Support Staff

Julie Batt

Site Manager 
julieb@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Julie is one of our longest serving members of staff. She is Site Manager of both the Infant and Junior school and is based at the Junior school. Julie also runs breakfast club at the Junior school.

Bev Reed

Admin Manager 
bevr@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Bev works on both of our sites and oversees Finance, Personnel, ICT, the School Offices and other administrative functions. Hours: Mon to Thurs - 8h30 till 16h30.

Ruth Busby

Admin 
info@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

You can find Ruth smiling at you from the office. She has uncanny knack of knowing every child and all of their needs and problems! Ruth offers a warm welcom to all as you step into Pewley.

Jane Bennett

Admin Pewley Site 
janeb@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Jane is our Admissions Secretary and is also Clerk to the Holy Trinity Pewley Down Governing Body. Work days: Monday, Thursday and Friday.

Sheryl Casciani-Govan

Admin HT Site 
sherylc@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Sheryl offers a warm welcome as you step into Holy Trinity. Work days Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday.

Donna Milsum

SEN Admin - Junior 
donnam@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Donna works with Debbie in SEN on Tuesday and Wednesday. On Friday you can find her at the front desk looking after all of our needs.

Lucy Cray

Home School Link Worker 
lucyc@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Lucy is our Home School Link Worker and is available to provide support for children, parents and carers. She is a link between home and school, and an ongoing contact as children move from school to school.

James Peers

Technical Support 
 

James is our IT Manager and keeps our servers and PC's up and running.

Louise Crow-Arnold

Admin 
louisec@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Louise works on a Friday and looks after the website.

Sue Bradley

Reception TA 
sueb@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Sue works in Reception on Monday, Tuesday and Friday.

Claire Katmeh

Reception TA 
clairek@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Claire works in Reception.

Misha Kethero

Year 1 Teaching Assistant 
mishak@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Misha works in Year 1.

Sam Andrews

PUPs Manager 
sama@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Sarah Jenkinson

Cooking Teacher 
sarahjenkinson@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Sarah teaches cookery skills to years 4&6.

Heather Perrins

Literacy Support TA in Year 5 
heatherp@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Literacy Support TA based in Year 5. Heather worked as a qualified teacher, and then after gaining further qualifications, worked privately as a Special Educational Needs therapist, in South Africa.

Stefanie Paradine

3T TA & Cooking Teacher 
stefp@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Stef works as a TA in 3T and teaches cooking to years 3 and 5. She also works at Breakfast Club.

Kay Bentley

Speech & Language Assistant 
kayb@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Kay helps out the SEN department with her Speech and Language skills.

Julie Everitt

Diabetic Care and Clubs+ Support 
juliee@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Diabetic Care based in Year 3 and is one of the Clubs+ support workers

Carol Hammond-Smith

Maths Teaching Assistant 
carolh@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Carol works in Years 5&6 as a Maths TA.

Louise Keiller

EAL and French Teaching Assistant 
louisek@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

EAL and French Teaching Assistant
Louise works at both the Infant and Junior sites helping our children who speak English as an Additional Language. She also teaches French to Years 3 to 6. When not in school, she is likely to be found curled up in a chair with a good book, or walking, running or cycling in our lovely local countryside.

Amanda Moon

Maths Teaching Assistant 
amandam@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Amanda is a Specialist Maths TA. She works to support and enrich the maths teaching in Years 5 and 6.

Bridgit Beynon

Home School Link Worker 
bridgitb@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Bridgit is available to provide support for children, parents and carers.

Flora Bevan

Finance Officer 
florab@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Flora works with Bev and the Admin Team in the Finance Department. She manages ParentPay among her other responsibilities.

Carolyn Ganski

Class TA in 3A 
carolyng@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Dawn Holloway

1:1 TA in Year 4 
dawnh@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Dawn is a 1:1 TA in Year 4 and works on Mon, Tues, Thurs & Fri mornings.

Alice Gough

1:1 TA in year 6 
aliceg@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Lucy Dolling

1:1 TA in year 1 
lucyd@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Simone Chidlow

1:1 TA in Year 6 
simonec@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Liane Alderton

Teaching Assistant 
lianea@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Liane is the teaching assistant in Year 2 (Chestnut).

Andy Kerr

Sports TA 
andyk@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

"Active Andy"! Andy's one of the Sporty TA's at Pewley and delivers the Change4Life programme at both sites. He's also involved in playing with and helping the children set up games at break and lunch

Laura Sutton

Sports Co-Ordinator at HT 
lauras@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Laura's the enthusiastic Sports Co-Ordinator at Holy Trinity and works closely with Nick and other sports teachers arranging and co-ordinating matches and events with other schools.

Paul Horsfield

Woodcraft Leader 
paulh@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Paul recently arrived in Guildford after working as a Outdoor Education tutor in Scotland for many years. He now looks forward to supporting PE lessons with the use of some additional physical training and a holistic view of sport health and well-being. Working in smaller groups Paul is able to focus more on the needs of the individual.

Kendra Jones

Maths Teaching Assistant 
kendraj@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Maths TA Year 5 and 6

Helen Heywood

Office Administrator at HT 
helenh@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Sheila Price

Classroom TA 
sheilap@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Sheila works as a Teaching Assistant in Year 2 (Walnut Class)

Julie Williams

Classroom TA 
juliew@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Julie enjoys helping out in Oak Class as a TA.

Ozzie Roustaiyan

Classroom TA 
OzzieR@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

TA working in Reception

Sasha Storey

Classroom TA 
sashas@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Class TA Year 4

Jo Pillay

Classroom TA 
jop@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Class TA in Year 4

Emma Hinkins

Classroom TA 
emmah@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Class TA in Year 5

Ellora Card

Classroom TA 
ellorac@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Class TA in Year 6

Parul Patel

Classroom TA 
parulp@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Class TA in Year 1

Jo McGee

1:1 Teaching Assistant 
jom@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

One to one TA in Chestnut

Rodrigo Hernandez

Classroom TA 
rodrigoh@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Class TA in Willow

Chris Boyle

1:1 Teaching Assistant 
chrisb@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

One to one TA year 4 Clubs Plus manager

Adriana Foia

EAL Teaching Assistant at HT 
adrianaf@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Kayleigh Ashraf

Classroom TA 
kayleigha@htpd.surrey.sch.uk
 

Class TA Year 4